PESIC EXECUTIVE

 

President 

Aaron Aikens aaronaikens@nlesd.ca

Past President

Mike Pittman, mikepittman@nlesd.ca

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Michael Butler, michaelbutler@nlesd.ca

Secretary

Andrew Martin, andrewmartin@nlesd.ca

Communications Officer

Jillian Lahey, jillianlahey@nlesd.ca

 

Bulletin Editor

Vacant

 

Webmaster

Shannon Sweetland, shannonsweetland@nlesd.ca

 

Member At Large

Richard Christopher, richardchristopher@nlesd.ca

Member At Large

Mark Jones, markjones@nlesd.ca

Member At Large

Shane Morgan, shanemorgan@nlesd.ca

 

Student Representatives

Vacant

PROVINCIAL/REGIONAL REPRESENTAIVES

 

The following representatives have been establishing committees in your area. Please contact a representative if you are interested in helping improve Physical Education in your local region and/or Newfoundland and Labrador.

 

Eastern Avalon

Vacant

 

Western Avalon

Meagan Careen, meagancareen@nlesd.ca

 

Burin/Vista

Neil Baker, neilbaker@nlesd.ca

 

Nova/Central

Janet Keefe, jkeefe@nlesd.ca

 

Western

Stacey Alexander, staceyalexander@nlesd.ca

 

Labrador

Vanessa Wall, vanessawall@nlesd.ca

CSFP (Conseil scolaire francophone provincial de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador)

Mathieu Laviolette, mlaviolette@csfptnl.ca

 

 

Location
Friends of PESIC
Show More

© 2021 by Shannon Sweetland. Proudly created with Wix.com