PESIC EXECUTIVE

 

President (Interim)

Neil Baker neilbaker@nlesd.ca

Past President

Mike Pittman, mikepittman@nlesd.ca

Vice President (Interim)

Shannon Sweetland, shannonsweetland@nlesd.ca

Treasurer

Michael Butler, michaelbutler@nlesd.ca

Secretary

Vanessa Wall, vanessawall@nlesd.ca

Communications Officer

Jillian Lahey, jillianlahey@nlesd.ca

 

Bulletin Editor

Andrew Martin, andrewmartin@nlesd.ca

 

Webmaster

Shannon Sweetland, shannonsweetland@nlesd.ca

 

Student Representatives

Vacant

PROVINCIAL/REGIONAL REPRESENTAIVES

 

The following representatives have been establishing committees in your area. Please contact a representative if you are interested in helping improve Physical Education in your local region and/or Newfoundland and Labrador.

 

Eastern Avalon

Zoe Hamilton, zoehamilton@nlesd.ca

 

Western Avalon

Meagan Careen, meagancareen@nlesd.ca

 

Burin/Vista

Neil Baker, neilbaker@nlesd.ca

 

Nova/Central

Janet Keefe, jkeefe@nlesd.ca

 

Western (Interim)

Shannon Sweetland, shannonsweetland@nlesd.ca

Labrador

Vanessa Wall, vanessawall@nlesd.ca

CSFP (Conseil scolaire francophone provincial de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador)

Mathieu Laviolette, mlaviolette@csfptnl.ca